News from the Griffiss Business and Technology Park

Regional Economic Development Council- Consolidated Funding Application

The Regional Economic Development Councils represent the 10 regions across New York State including the Capital Region, Central New York, Finger Lakes, Hudson Valley, Long Island, Mohawk Valley, New York City, North Country, Southern Tier, and Western New York.

To begin the Consolidated Funding Application-

More information can be found Here